New video single!!!

Clean Hands - Psalms 24

In her new single “Clean Hands” - a blazing contemporary version of Psalms 24 - Queen Makedah uses her golden voice atop a brilliantly crafted roots reggae riddim produced by Grammy nominated Pink Fader to deliver a deep meditation on the psalm’s message of repentance in English and Hebrew. Due to be released Friday, August 26th on all digital platforms and the video premiere will follow on August 28th at 7:00 PM EST... Read press release.

Behind the Scenes (video shoot) - Dead Sea

Behind the Scenes (video shoot) - Dead Sea

single release

Pre-Save on Spotify!!!

Follow this link to pre-save on Spotify and be among the first to add the remastered track to your library.  Bless!

Listen & Pre-Order:

Clean Hands - Psalms 24 (Remastered)

Queen Makedah

Pre-order download: Your price

Clean Hands - Psalms 24 (Remastered)

Album download (pre-order)

Please choose a price: $ USD ($4.99 or more)

Please pay at least $4.99

Out of stock

Listen and Pre-order here on the artist website and get FREE DOWNLOAD of single ARTWORK, LYRIC SHEET & ALBUM E-BOOK!!! // CLEAN HANDS - Psalms 24 (remastered) Coming August 26th on ALL DIGITAL PLATFORMS!!!// Video Premiere August 28th on Youtube!!!!// VISIT CLEAN HANDS PAGE for all links, credits and press release. (Lyrics included with

Listen and Pre-order here on the artist website and get FREE DOWNLOAD of single ARTWORK, LYRIC SHEET & ALBUM E-BOOK!!! // CLEAN HANDS - Psalms 24 (remastered) Coming August 26th on ALL DIGITAL PLATFORMS!!!// Video Premiere August 28th on Youtube!!!!// VISIT CLEAN HANDS PAGE for all links, credits and press release. (Lyrics included with download) // CREDITS: HEBREW-ENGLISH LYRICS - Psalms 24:1-5 (Tehillim caph dahlet) // SINGER-SONGWRITER: Queen Makedah (original melody and performance) // MUSIC PRODUCER: Pink Fader // MIXED by Tuviel Levi (Interplay Recording and Multimedia studio) //. MASTERED by Rohan Dwyer (Mixaholicmusic/GrooveCrusada Productions) //. Remastered from the Peace Process album // For VIDEO PREMIERE & more information, view the press release.

Expected release: August 26, 2022

Read more…

video premiere

 

Sunday, August 28th

3:00 pm EST

Join Queen Makedah  Sunday 8/28 for the 'Clean Hands - Psalms 24' Video Premiere and Livestream at 7 pm EST /  6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST / 2 am Jerusalem time. 

Make sure you SUBSCRIBE & HIT NOTIFICATIONS button on Youtube for a reminder: